Holiday Dates

 

School holidays for the 2019/20 academic year

Holiday School Closes School Re-opens
Summer
includes staff
training day on
Tue 3rd September
Friday 19 July 2019  Wednesday 4 September 2019
Autumn half-term  Friday 25 October 2019 Monday 4 November 2019
Christmas Friday 20 December 2019 Monday 6 January 2020
Spring half-term
includes staff
training day on
Fri 14th February
Thursday 13 February 2020 Monday 24 February 2020
Easter Friday 3 April 2020 Monday 20 April 2020
May Day Thursday 7 May 2020 Monday 11 May 2020
Summer half-term Friday 22 May 2020 Monday 1 June 2020
Staff Training Day Thursday 18 June 2020 Monday 22 June 2020
Summer
includes staff
training day on
Mon 20th July
Friday 17 July 2020 Wednesday 2 September 2019

 

School holidays for the 2020/21 academic year

Holiday School Closes School Re-opens
Summer
includes staff
training day on
Tue 3rd September
Friday 17 July 2020 Wednesday 2 September 2019
Autumn half-term  Friday 23 October 2020 Monday 1 November 2020
Christmas Friday 18 December 2020 Monday 4 January 2021
Spring half-term
includes staff
training day on
Fri 12th February
Thursday 11 February 2021 Monday 22 February 2021
Easter Friday 26 March 2021 Monday 12 April 2021
May Day Friday 30 April 2021 Tuesday 4 May 2021
Summer half-term Friday 28 May 2021 Monday 7 June 2021
Staff Training Day Thursday 17 June 2021 Monday 21 June 2021
Summer
includes staff
training days on
19th & 20th July
Friday 16 July 2021 TBC